SERVICES

Day

daycare

We welcome your dog from 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. weekdays and weekends. On the program, a walk in the forest, several walks in Laval Park and the surrounding area, games at home, unlimited hugs, calm meals, brushing sessions and rest on comfy beds.

Night

overnight stay

We welcome your dog from 6:00 p.m. to 11:00 a.m. the next morning on weekdays and weekends. On the program, several walks in Laval Park and the surrounding area, brushing sessions, games at home, unlimited hugs, calm meals and a good night’s sleep on orthopedic beds.

Short & long stay

boarding

We welcome your dog for boarding for the duration of your choice. On the program for each day, a walk in the forest, several walks in Laval Park and the surrounding area, brushing sessions, games at home, unlimited hugs, calm meals and a good night’s sleep on orthopedic beds. Throughout his stay, your dog will be by our side day and night.

OUR COMMITMENT

LEAVE WITH PEACE OF MIND

STAY IN TOUCH

We send you news by sms, email or phone as often as you want. You can also see all of your dog’s photos posted daily in our online photo album here.

SAFETY

We take all the necessary measures to guarantee the safety of your dog in all circumstances during his stay with us.

GOOD CARE

We take care of your dog like one of us so that he feels as much as possible at home in your absence.

ARE YOU INTERESTED IN OUR SERVICES?

BOOK TODAY!

SERVICES

Journée

GARDERIE JOURNÉE

Nous accueillons votre chien de 07h00 à 19h00 en semaine comme en week-end. Au programme, une promenade en fôret, plusieurs balades au parc Laval et dans les environs, des jeux à la maison, des câlins à volonté, des repas pris dans le calme, des séances de brossage et du repos sur des lits douillets.

Nuit

GARDERIE NUIT

Nous accueillons votre chien de 18h00 à 11h00 le lendemain matin en semaine comme en week-end. Au programme, plusieurs balades au parc Laval et dans les environs, des séances de brossage, des jeux à la maison, des câlins à volonté, des repas pris dans le calme et une bonne nuit de sommeil sur des lits orthopédiques.

Séjour courte & longue durée

PENSION

Nous accueillons votre chien en pension pour la durée de votre choix. Au programme de chaque journée, une promenade en fôret, plusieurs balades au parc Laval et dans les environs, des séances de brossage, des jeux à la maison, des câlins à volonté, des repas pris dans le calme et de bonnes nuits de sommeil sur des lits orthopédiques. Tout au long de son séjour, votre chien sera à nos côtés jour et nuit.

NOTRE ENGAGEMENT

PARTEZ L’ESPRIT TRANQUILLE

EN CONTACT

Nous vous donnons des nouvelles par sms, email ou par téléphone aussi souvent que vous le souhaitez. Vous pouvez également voir toutes les photos de votre chien publiées quotidiennement dans notre album photo en ligne ici.

SÉCURITÉ

Nous prenons toutes les mesures nécessaires pour garantir la sécurité de votre chien en toutes circonstances lors de son séjour à nos côtés.

BONS SOINS

Nous nous occupons de votre chien comme l’un des nôtres afin qu’il se sente autant que possible comme à la maison en votre absence.

VOUS ÊTES INTÉRESSÉS PAR NOS SERVICES ?

RÉSERVEZ DÈS AUJOURD’HUI !